The Beautiful View

So, I know everybody has been wondering what my apartment looks like in Athens.

Well, I live in the Pagrati neighborhood of Athens. The school is about a 5-10 minute walk, depending if there is tons of traffic on the main street behind the school. I live on the first floor of the apartment building, which is considered the second floor in the states. Our apartment is very small, and my flatmates and I are the only CYA students in the building. However, across the street a group of CYA boys live in the apartments over there.

Upon entering our abode, you have the very tiny common room and shutters to Felicia’s room. You turn left and go down the hall to the rest of our apartment. On the right is my room and on the left is our bathroom and coat closet. We have a real classy bathroom with a bidet. Further on the right is Mary and Ashley’s room and at the end of the hall is our kitchen.

I have my very own room, which I must say is the best room in the flat. I have my very own balcony with furniture, a huge closet and plenty of space for activities!

Here are the pictures below of my wonderful room, balcony view, and our classy bathroom and bidet!

ImageImage

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

